Forums  Gender Selection Gender Prediction Gender Disappointment Gender Odds

Anyone use Rephresh in their sway????

Joined 4-Jul-12

Top Poster
25-Oct-12 8:10 pm

Hi Ladies, I am currently swaying for a girl. I have been using douches with cut off for a few months with no success. I am thinking of maybe using Rephresh this month and BDing lots.

Just wondering if many other ladies have used it? If yes do you know yet if your sway was successful with it?  

Baby Bear Boy 2009           Baby Baby Bear Girl due August 2013

Joined 19-Jul-12

9-Nov-12 7:26 am
Hi, I will also use rephresh for my sway! RepHresh is specially designed to chemically react with everything it touches to lower pH, so even if your body does release more mucus, the RepHresh is supposed to react with the mucus to bring down the pH, ergo no pH spike after using it. The others might trigger you body to release more alcaline mucus to balance everything thats why people might notice a high ph with vinegar douche, aci jel and replens... The only doubt is if I will combine rephresh with aci jel... and if I will use it after BD... because it is said to lower your chances to get pregnant if you put something in there afterwards...."bothering" them ;)

Baby Boy baby A - 2011     Baby Girl ttc - Nov2012...

Joined 18-May-12

10-Nov-12 1:57 pm

Hi,

I used RePhresh for my sway and BD a lot! I'm now 7 weeks pregnant so it's too early to say that my sway worked, but I liked the concept of Rephresh. I think it's very effective at keeping Ph at a 4.5 without killing spermies. Good luck!

Baby Bear Boy'08 Baby Bear Boy'11 and pregnant now! PrayBaby Bear Girl

Joined 4-Jul-12

Top Poster
10-Nov-12 3:10 pm