Forums  Gender Selection Gender Prediction Gender Disappointment Gender Odds

Please help!!!??

Joined 13-Jun-12

13-Jun-12 8:49 pm
So I am new to all of this. I have 2 boys and would love a little girl! I was going to go by the Chinese gender chart then I ordered shettles book. Now coming on here, most of you goe against both lol! Anywho, I am sort of out of the loop with all these terms and abbreviations! What in lay mans terms is the o+12 and abstinence versus frequent, I am so confused and I want to get a good handle on this so I can ttc soon! Thanks ladies, I truly appreciate it!

Joined 15-Nov-10

Forum Leader Top Poster
Gold

Gold Membership

13-Jun-12 9:18 pm