Acacia gum, stearic acid, modified cellulose gum, colloidal silicon dioxide, and magnesium stearate
Suitable for vegetarians and Hypoallergenic: Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, salt, preservatives or artificial color, flavor or fragrance
Or if these aren't suitable if anyone can please tell me the brand of calcium citrate that they are using ttc a girl as I seem to be struggling with that, would like a 1 a day tablet but not sure they make them in 1 a day.
Thanks in advance